Aruna Tours Bali
hotline +62 89 666 777 488 (Whatsapp Available)
  • en translate
  • de translate
  • nl translate
  • cn translate
  • jp translate

Bali Visa On Arrival


Tourists who are traveling to Bali or Indonesia must obtain a visa from one of the Indonesian diplomatic missions unless derived from one of the countries visa-free or after applying to the country of arrival (visa-on-arrival). All travelers must have a passport valid for six months.

Free Entrance Visa to Bali Indonesia :

Visitors who hold passports from the following 15 countries could come and stay (for Studying, Social & Cultural, Travelling, Business, Family, Journalism Purposes) in Indonesia without a visa for 30 days :
Brunei, Cambodia, Chile, Ecuador, Hong Kong, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Morocco, Myanmar, Peru, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam.

The above facility applies if arriving at the following airports: 
Ambon (AMQ), Balikpapan (BPN), Bandung (BDO), Batam (BTH), Biak (BIK), Denpasar-Bali (DPS), Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Airport (CGK), Kupang (KOE), Lombok (LOP), Makassar (UPG), Manado (MDC), Medan Kuala Namu (KNO), Batam Hang Nadim (BTH), Padang (PDG), Palembang (PLM), Pekanbaru (PKU), Pontianak (PNK), Surakarta (Solo) (SOC) or Surabaya (SUB)

New Facilities from President of Indonesian Decree in year 2015 :
Visitors who hold passports from the following 30 countries could come and stay (For Travelling or Tourist Visit Purpose Only) in Indonesia without a visa for 30 days. :
Republic of China, Russia, South Korea, Japan, United State of America, Canada, New Zealand, Mexico, British, Germany, France, Netherlands, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Belgium, Sweden, Austria, Denmark, Norway, Finland, Poland, Hungary, Czech Republic, Qatar, the United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman and South Africa.

The above facility applies if arriving at the following airports only : 
Denpasar Bali (DPS), Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta (CGK), Medan Kuala Namu (KNO), Batam Hang Nadim (BTH) or Juanda Surabaya (SUB)

Visitors of the following countries may apply for Visa on Arrival for a period of residence of 30 days to pay US $ 35 at the main entrance in Indonesia Airport :
Other EU member states (Luxembourg, Ireland, Greece, Portugal, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Polish, Cyprus, Slovenia, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Romania, Croatia) and EFTA (Iceland, Liechtenstein) except Croatia.
As well as the citizens of the following countries:
Algeria, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Egypt, Fiji, India, Libya, Maldives, Monaco, Panama, Suriname, Taiwan, East Timor, Tunisian, Turkey

Prior to arrival, overseas travelers are usually given a card 'arrivals and departures'. The departure card should be saved because it will be returned to the immigration officer before leaving Indonesia.

Other interesting post




Here are some of our services.


We provide a wide selection of vehicles that are safe and comfortable with competitive rates.


We also serve a flight tickets of various airlines.


You can also make a hotel booking with us. We will give you a list of hotels according to your wishes and your budget.


We have a variety of tour packages in Bali, from the adventurous to romantic honeymoon.



To make an inquiry please fill out the form below.
Include your the name of the package in order column.



  • Jalan Intan No 5 Ubung, Denpasar 80116
    Bali - Indonesia
  • (+62) (0)89666777488 (Whatsapp Available)
  • [email protected]
  • 9.00am - 5.00pm